Students From Singapore and Indonesia Win Safe Ferry Design Contest

The Singapore team’s winning “SolarJet” design featured multiple … Third prize from India The team from the Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur is led by Biswamohan Mishra. Teammates are Ajith Bhargav and Chaitanya Srinidhi. The faculty advisor …
( read original story …)

Search your Hotel