New PayNow service enables funds transfer using mobile phones

Seven banks – Citibank Singapore, DBS Bank/POSB, HSBC, Maybank, OCBC Bank, Standard Chartered Bank and United Overseas Bank – will offer this scheme from July 10, according to a statement by the Association of Banks in Singapore (ABS) on Tuesday (June 22).
( read original story …)

Search your Hotel